Board of Education of Harford County Agenda

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Board Special Meeting: 10:00 AM - Board Room

*Times are approximate		
10:00 AM		Call to Order: Board President
		Quorum Roll Call
		Adoption of Agenda
10:05 AM	A.	Discussion and Decision on Contract Award for Materials of Instruction Supplies, Mr. Eric Davis, Chief of Administration
10:25 AM		Adjournment
		NOTE: PUBLISHED AGENDAS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.
		d reasonable accommodations, please call 410-838-7300 voice, 7-1-1 TTY or e-mail Communications@hcps.org at least three days prior to the
		nent is available in alternative form upon request. School system does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, or age in
employment c	or programs o	or activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries regarding HCPS non-discrimination policies should on, Manager of Equity and Cultural Proficiency, 410-809-6065.
		Harford County Board of Education Strategic Plan:
Goal 1: Prepare	e every stude	ent for success in postsecondary education and career.
Goal 2: Engage families and the community to be partners in the education of our students.		
		ghly effective staff who are committed to building their own professional capacity in order to increase student achievement.
Goal 4: Provide safe, secure, and healthy learning environments that are conducive to effective teaching and learning, creativity and innovation.		
Board business meetings are recorded and aired by Harford Cable Network		
		Dr. Sean W. Bulson, Superintendent of Schools and Secretary-Treasurer
		Jansen M. Robinson, President, Elected Member, Councilmanic District A
		Rachel Gauthier, Vice-President, Elected Member, Councilmanic District E
		Dr. David Bauer, Elected Member, Councilmanic District B
		Dr. Joyce Herold, Appointed Member-at-Large
		Sonja Karwacki, Elected Member, Councilmanic District F
Dr. Carol L. Mueller, County Council Appointed Member, District C		
Dr. Roy Phillips, Appointed Member-at-Large		
		Patrice J. Ricciardi, Appointed Member-at-Large
		Tamera Rush, Elected Member, Councilmanic District D
		Phoebe Bailey, Student Board Member

Yvonne Rallo, Board of Education Administrative Support Coordinator